U.K. Armwrestling
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Arm wrestling chat

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hi everyone, need some advice pls !

Go down 
+2
david harrison
JohnPuller
6 posters
AuthorMessage
JohnPuller
JohnPuller

Hi everyone, need some advice pls ! Empty
PostSubject: Hi everyone, need some advice pls !   Hi everyone, need some advice pls ! EmptyWed 28 Sep - 12:49

Hello everybody, Im new to armwrestling, but Im in love in it so much, I cant stop thinking about it, about training, about tournaments, about everything. Smile

I train 3 times a week in gym, weight lifting, specialy focusing on biceps strength, forearm, hand, lats and all other excercises I found on you tube for arm wrestling.
And I arm wrestle with friends on sundays, I think Im verry good for beggining, I've learned hook, toproll and shoulder press somewhat ok, and know about backpressure, so Im trying my best really really much.

So I got only one question if thats ok with you guys, Ive been armwrestling really hard with few friends ( they pull with 2 hands my 1 arm ) and now my tendons in elbow hurt like hell...I cant armwrestle at all !
Im really sad about it, what to do? How can I strenghten them ? I want to do all I can about it to be the best I can. Smile

Pls help me...it would mean alot to me !! tnx ! Smile
Back to top Go down
david harrison
pro
pro
david harrison

PostSubject: Re: Hi everyone, need some advice pls !   Hi everyone, need some advice pls ! EmptyWed 28 Sep - 13:13